Contact

Greg Fine – Club Chairman & Torbay Half Marathon Race Director
Email greg@torbayaac.co.uk
Email info@torbayhalfmarathon.co.uk

David Hyde –Vice Chairman. Media/Press Reports
Email david@torbayaac.co.uk

Steve Cottle – Club Treasurer
Email steve@torbayaac.co.uk

Anita Merritt – Club Secretary  
Email anita@torbayaac.co.uk

Neil Dawkins Membership Secretary (Seniors Only)
Email membership@torbayaac.co.uk

Tessa Hearfield – Club Vest’s
Email tessa@torbayaac.co.uk

Brian Lewis – Beginners only (led by THHN Charity)

Email brian@torbayaac.co.uk

Senior Men’s Team Captain

Martyn Zac Breslan

Senior Ladies Team Captain

Sara Jane Crozier

Junior Coaches

Eve Bates

Anthony Raine

Tim Peters

Our email address is tacjuniors@outlook.com

  click here to email us