Contact

Greg Fine – Club Chairman & Torbay Half Marathon Race Director
Email greg@torbayaac.co.uk
Email info@torbayhalfmarathon.co.uk

David Hyde –Vice Chairman. Media/Press Reports
Email david@torbayaac.co.uk

Steve Cottle – Club Treasurer  and temporary Membership Secretary
Email steve@torbayaac.co.uk

Anita Merritt – Club Secretary
Email anita@torbayaac.co.uk

Andy PhilippouMembership  Secretary
Email newmembers@torbayaac.co.uk                                                                                                                          

Tessa Hearfield – Club Vest’s
Email tessa@torbayaac.co.uk

Brian Lewis – Beginners only email  brian@torbayaac.co.uk 

Senior Men’s Team Captain

Martyn Zac Breslan

Senior Ladies Team Captain

Sara Jane Crozier

Junior Coaches

Eve Bates

Anthony Raine

Our email address is tacjuniors@outlook.com

  click here to email us