Contact

Greg Fine – Club Chairman & Torbay Half Marathon Race Director
Telephone 01803 328315
Email greg@torbayaac.co.uk
Email info@torbayhalfmarathon.co.uk

David Hyde –Vice Chairman/Press Reports
Telephone 01626 862584
Email david@torbayaac.co.uk

Steve Cottle – Club Treasurer (Head Coach Juniors)
Email steve@torbayaac.co.uk

Anita Merritt – Club Secretary  
Email anita@torbayaac.co.uk

Neil Dawkins Membership Secretary (Seniors Only)
Email membership@torbayaac.co.uk

Tessa Hearfield – Club Vest’s
Email tessa@torbayaac.co.uk

Brian Lewis – Beginners only (led by THHN Charity)
Email brian@torbayaac.co.uk

Eve Bates – Junior Membership
Email eve@torbayaac.co.uk

Tim Peters – Junior Endurance Coach
Email juniors@torbayaac.co.uk